New Horizons Genealogy

"Specializing in New England and New York Colonial American Ancestry"

Minnesota Federal Census Record Mortality Schedules

Minnesota Federal Census Mortality Schedules exist for the following years, 1850, 1860, 1870 and 1880.

Try our genealogy search engine

Anoka County

McLeod County

If you know of a Minnesota Mortality Schedule link that should be added to this list, please submit it to: add a link