New Horizons Genealogy

"Specializing in New England and New York Colonial American Ancestry"

Texas Mortality Schedules

Texas Mortality Schedules were completed in the federal census records in 1850, 1860, 1870, and 1880.

Try our genealogy search engine

Anderson County

Bosque County

Bowie County

Brazos County

Burleson County

Burnet County

Collin County

Dallas County

DeWitt County

Ellis County

Fannin County

Fayette County

Fort Bend County

Freestone County

Galveston County

Gillespie County

Goliad County

Gonzales County

Grayson County

Gregg County

Grimes County

Harris County

Hays County

Henderson County

Hopkins County

Houston County

Hunt County

Jackson County

Jasper County

Jefferson County

Kaufman County

Lamar County

Lampasas County

Lavaca County

Leon County

Liberty County

Limestone County

Live Oak County

Madison County

Marion County

McMullen County

Medina County

Menard County

Milam County

Montgomery County

Navarro County

Newton County

Orange County

Panola County

Pecos County

Polk County

Rains County

Rusk County

Sabine County

San Augustine County

Shelby County

Smith County

Taylor County

Washington County

Young County

Zapata County

Zavala County

If you know of a link that should be added to this list, please submit it to: add a link