New Horizons Genealogy

"Specializing in New England and New York Colonial American Ancestry"

North Carolina Mortality Schedules

North Carolina Mortality Schedules were completed in the federal census records in 1850, 1860, 1870, and 1880.

Try our genealogy search engine

Alamance County

Alexander County

Burke County

Cabarrus County

Cherokee County

Duplin County

Greene County

Haywood County

Henderson County

Jackson County

Macon County

Perquimans County

Tyrrell County

Union County

Wilkes County

Yancy County

If you know of a link that should be added to this list, please submit it to: add a link