New Horizons Genealogy

"Specializing in New England and New York Colonial American Ancestry"

Massachusetts Mortality Schedules

Massachusetts Federal Census Mortality Schedules exist for the following years, 1850, 1860, 1870 and 1880.

Try our genealogy search engine

Barnstable County

Berkshire County

Bristol County

Dukes County

Essex County

Franklin County

Hampden County

Hampshire County

Nantucket County

Norfolk County

Plymouth County

Suffolk County - City of Boston

Additional Resources:

If you know of a Massachusetts Mortality Schedule link that should be added to this list, please submit it to: add a link