New Horizons Genealogy

"Specializing in New England and New York Colonial American Ancestry"

Alabama Federal Census Record Mortality Schedules

Alabama Federal Census Mortality Schedules exist for the following years, 1850, 1860, 1870 and 1880.

Try our genealogy search engine

Baker County

Baldwin County

Barbour County

Bibb County

Blount County

Butler County

Calhoun County

Chambers County

Cherokee County

Choctaw County

Clarke County

Clay County

Coffee County

Colbert County

Conecuh County

Coosa County

Covington County

Dale County

Dallas County

Fayette County

Hancock County

Henry County

Hood County

Jackson County

Jefferson County

Lauderdale County

Lowndes County

Macon County

Marengo County

Marion County

Mobile County

Morgan County

Randolph County

Russell County

Shelby County

St. Clair County

Sumter County

Talladega County

Tallapoosa County

Tuscaloosa County

Walker County

Washington County

Wilcox County

Winston County

Additional Resources:

If you know of a Alabama Mortality Schedule link that should be added to this list, please submit it to: add a link