Tennessee Federal Census Record Mortality Schedules

State Census Records

Mortality Schedules

Transcription Projects

Build Your Own Genealogy Website


Map Guide to the U. S. Federal Censuses, 1790 - 1920

Please Note: We are now adding the vital records extracted from federal census records, previously we were only doing the records extracted from the state census records.

Benton County

Blount County

Campbell County

Carroll County

Cocke County

Crockett County

Dyer County

Gibson County

Hancock County

Henry County

Lake County

Loudon County

Madison County

McMinn County

McNairy County

Meigs County

Monroe County

Montgomery County

Obion County

Overton County

Polk County

Roane County

Scott County

Sevier County

Sumner County

Stewart County

Warren County

Wayne County

Weakley County

White County

If you know of a link that should be added to this list, please submit it to: add a link

New Horizons Genealogical Services is owned and maintained by New Horizons Genealogy.

Copyright © 2007 All rights reserved

Privacy policy  Disclaimer  Contact us