New Horizons Genealogy

"Specializing in New England and New York Colonial American Ancestry"

Kansas Mortality Schedules

Kansas Federal Census Mortality Schedules exist for the following years, 1850, 1860, 1870 and 1880.

Try our genealogy search engine

Bourbon County

Buffalo County

Decatur County

Elk County

Johnson County

Labette County

Lincoln County

Lyon County

McGhee County

Meade County

Norton County

Saline County

Sequoyah County

Wabaunsee County

If you know of a Kansas Mortality Schedule link that should be added to this list, please submit it to: add a link

Books of Interest: